finally here, saying hello!

Share/Bookmark

Luke

Rank

Total Posts: 15

September 26, 2011, 10:17 AM

Hey guys!
Im luke, been following these forums and trying to join up for while now, im a 20 year old guy from Australia.
I want to take this time to thank all the regulars here for just being good guys and offering great advice to people like me. I really appreciate this place because iv seen the way that other forums operate and thats not the kind of community i want to be apart of.
I also want to thank O.M.G for this site and breathing some fresh air into this whole internet hair loss thing, It is a bloody minefield of con artists and egos and you just cut the crap and do it with a bit of humour too and for that i thank you. my mum thinks your bad ass hahah

I’ve been using a laser messiah for about 4 months and and i can definetly say iv seen regrowth. 
I thought it would feel good to say this but dam im actually scared ill jinx myself!!!
oh well its good to know i stuck to my guns and put trust in the right people. thanks everyone and its great to be here

IGNORE

RankRank

Editor

Total Posts: 108

# 1 ]

September 26, 2011, 01:42 PM

welcome aboard luke, happy to hear about your success

IGNORE

The Zix Creator

RankRankRank

Editor

Total Posts: 638

# 2 ]

September 26, 2011, 04:18 PM

Welcome to the forum Luke. Happy to have you! Congrats on your success so far.

IGNORE

OverMachoGrande

RankRankRank

Editor

Total Posts: 906

# 3 ]

September 26, 2011, 04:44 PM

Hey, Luke!

I’m glad you’re here -and that’s fantastic that you are already seeing results!  I’m finally getting back to my emails, so there will be more members here this week, I’m sure!

EVERYBODY…