LLLT magic 6-month marker?

Share/Bookmark

tanner84

RankRank

Total Posts: 105

May 08, 2012, 10:09 PM

So I definitely am seeing a crap ton of vellus hairs, and even some blonde hairs, plus my existing hair is thicker and darker. I attribute most of this to the Revivogen because I have been using it for 3 months now along with a few other things.

I started LLLT 2 months ago with a 425 diode helmet from OMG, and I remember seeing a reply to a post he made that stated that at the “6 month mark, that’s where the magic happens.” (or something along those lines)

OMG (and others): would you elaborate more? I’m still going to be diligent, but with the results I’ve experienced just with the Revivogen alone, I’m trying to anticipate what to look for to see if LLLT is working for me. In addition, I emailed the doctor behind Revivogen, and he stated that LLLT would be a great addition to the Revivogen system.

Things are looking up smile

IGNORE

calvinist

RankRank

Total Posts: 45

# 1 ]

May 09, 2012, 01:15 PM

Tanner,

What products exactly are you using from Revivogen? I ask because it looks like the Scalp Therapy is the shampoo and conditioner. Were you also using something else that you can buy separately from them?

IGNORE

tanner84

RankRank

# 2 ]

May 09, 2012, 01:30 PM

I initially bought the package that had the scalp therapy, bio cleansing shampoo, and bio cleansing conditioner. My second order, I only bought the scalp therapy which is the spray on topical. So I’m consistently using the spray on topical: “scalp therapy”, and I alternate the use of the bio cleansing shampoo/conditioner with RegenePure, and the hair loss shampoo/condioner set from Just Naturals

RegenePure
http://www.regenepure.com/

Just Natural
http://www.justnaturalskincare.com/hair/loss-ALL-products.html

I use the revivogen scalp therapy topical at night, and during the day I use the just natural’s men’s hair loss serum (it’s anti-DHT as well).

Image Attachments  scalptherapy.jpg

IGNORE