Zix 2 Question

Share/Bookmark

neutron

RankRank

Total Posts: 140

June 07, 2012, 12:47 PM

I received my supplies for Zix ll last week. Would rubbing alcohol (70% ethyl) be correct?. Also, where did you guys get the mixer and treatment bottles. I tried CVS but they didnt seem to carry the correct type of bottles.

Thanks everyone!7

IGNORE

tanner84

RankRank

Total Posts: 105

# 1 ]

June 07, 2012, 10:59 PM

I haven’t ever mixed up the super zix formula - but I’m a massage therapist, and I make my own massage oils, etc.. I order from specialty bottle. here’s the link:

http://www.specialtybottle.com

it’s cheap and you can good quality glass or plastic (I’d recommend glass) that’s dark to preserve the integrity of the contents. I usually get the brown glass stuff. Good luck!

IGNORE

The Zix Creator

RankRankRank

Editor

Total Posts: 638

# 2 ]

June 09, 2012, 08:04 PM

Hi Neutron. Yea 70% ethyl alcohol is what you want to use. Sorry to take so long to respond. Been kind of busy lately.

IGNORE

neutron

RankRank

Total Posts: 140

# 3 ]

June 20, 2012, 08:03 PM

Nice. I’m going to pick that up this weekend. Do you always use minoxidil droppers? I may use Tanners suggested site for my containers. Thanks everyone.

IGNORE

The Zix Creator

RankRankRank

Editor

# 4 ]

June 20, 2012, 08:10 PM

Any eyedropper will do. Minox eyedroppers and bottles work fine too.

IGNORE

dZine

RankRank

Total Posts: 80

# 5 ]

June 21, 2012, 04:27 AM

Zix Creator I have sent you a direct message a couple of days ago. Could you please get back to me?

IGNORE

bigluke

Rank

Total Posts: 19

# 6 ]

June 29, 2012, 05:26 PM

Joe, would like to order a couple bottles of the Zix formula for topical dht inhibition. Asap! I just got a ht and I quit finasteride so I need some dht blockers, topically. I tried the address you had over on the other page and it would not allow me to enter the site. thanks!

IGNORE

The Zix Creator

RankRankRank

Editor

# 7 ]

June 29, 2012, 05:51 PM